Reviews

  • Average TripAdvisor rating 5.0

    tripadvisor excellent
    EXCELLENT
    98 reviews on
    Wendy06
    Wendy06
    2024-03-15
    Great way to see the island! Great day out! We got to see and learn so much about Koh Tao while solving puzzles along the way. Andy and Charlie were great and gave us a lot of tips and recommendations for our stay on the island. Lunch was a feast and the treasure was well worth the hunt! Thank you 😊
    France M
    France M
    2024-03-14
    Super aventure Nous avons adoré notre chasse aux trésors. C’est une façon originale de découvrir l’île. Nous sommes allés dans des endroits où nous ne serions pas allés seuls. La guide était super et tout ce qui était compris dans le prix aussi. Pas cher pour une journée tout compris.
    Patrick M
    Patrick M
    2024-03-14
    An Amazing Race Challenge made for an Amazing Day A wonderful way to explore the island and meet new people. I signed up as a solo treasure hunter and was teamed up with a great group. Aimmy was an amazing and knowledgeable host. Better than an escape room. It’s an adventure that will take you to the island's top spots and hidden gems. Snorkeling for clues, learning history and a magical sunset lookout. A great day. I wish every holiday destination had one of these.
    Math
    Math
    2024-03-08
    Treasure Island, Koh Sumbat Super expérience avec les enfants (7 et 11ans), rejoints par un couple de canadiens fort sympathiques! De belles découvertes, plages, randonnées, snorkeling et trésor... Une journée bien remplie !
    Lucas W
    Lucas W
    2024-03-05
    A bit of everything in one day! Our tour guide, Aimmy, was great. With her we got to sample a lot of what Koh Tao has to offer. We tried local food, snorkelled with the fish and hiked in the hills, all while solving puzzles and searching for clues. If you want to escape the chaos of the Koh Tao pier and see more nature in a fun and interactive way, this is the thing to do! Bring a pair of waterproof sandals that you can also scramble up rocks with.
    Theresa C
    Theresa C
    2024-02-24
    Highly recommended! We had an awesome day and the kids ranked this as a highlight of entire two week Thailand trip. Two families with 4 boys, ages 8-12. Trip was very well organized, with many little fun surprises along the way. I really appreciated the collaboration with many local vendors across Ko Tao. Total experience was closer to 7 hours. Read the FAQs to prepare. Do not wear flip flops. Thank you!!!
    jazzontour
    jazzontour
    2024-02-22
    We had a great time! We really enjoyed the treasure hunt. Great spots and cool riddles! Thanks to our guide Ainmy, she was the best. Can recommand it to anyone, regardless of age.
    Annabelle S
    Annabelle S
    2024-02-22
    Fantastic day out! What a fun, wholesome day out! I would recommend this to anyone of any age that loves a good puzzle and challenge. Not only are there fun clues and puzzles leading you to each destination; the destinations themselves are beautiful! I would upload photos but I don’t want to ruin any surprises! The lunch was also delicious. We had a fantastic day, thank you Aimmy.
    Phil M
    Phil M
    2024-02-18
    Great experience on Koh Tao Wonderful experience, taken to beautiful places, enjoyed the local food, fruit, drinks, solving the clues, and learning a bit of the language.
    Brianne B
    Brianne B
    2024-02-05
    Best way to spend a day on Koh Tao Best way to spend a day on Koh Tao! My partner and I did this with our 7 year old and it was the perfect mix of adventure, sight seeing and fun games. Highly recommend!

    Read more reviews

  • Average Google rating 5.0

    google excellent
    EXCELLENT
    66 reviews on
    sév
    sév
    2024-03-26
    Nous avons passé une super journée avec Aime qui nous a fait découvrir Koh Tao de façon ludique. Nous recommandons vivement cette agence pour la qualité de sa prestation. Si vous voulez vous amusez entre amis ou en famille, n hésitez plus ! Aime à un vrai sens du service client.
    Mia Devereaux
    Mia Devereaux
    2024-03-20
    Amazing experience and a great way to explore the island! Our tour guide Aime was so chatty and was so knowledgeable about the island when we were asking her questions! So many delicious snacks and drinks along the way to fuel you on your adventure; highly recommend!
    Patrick McGreer
    Patrick McGreer
    2024-03-14
    A wonderful way to explore the island and meet new people. I signed up as a solo treasure hunter and was teamed up with a great group. Aimmy was an amazing and knowledgeable host. Better than an escape room. It’s an adventure that will take you to the island's top spots and hidden gems. Snorkeling for clues, learning history and a magical sunset lookout. A great day. I wish every holiday destination had one of these.
    Kevin Beaudin
    Kevin Beaudin
    2024-03-08
    Nous avons passé une belle journée ( 2 adultes 3 enfants 6-8-11 ans). Merci à Amy pour ses explications de l'île et à nous aider avec notre anglais 😅 je recommande vraiment pour ceux qui visite koh tao !!!
    Phil Maggs
    Phil Maggs
    2024-02-16
    Wonderful experience, taken to beautiful places, enjoyed the local food, fruit, drinks, solving the clues, and learning a bit of the language.
    Marc-André Ménard
    Marc-André Ménard
    2024-02-16
    Nous avons passé une super journée. Rapport qualité-prix exceptionnel.
    Brianne Bremner
    Brianne Bremner
    2024-02-05
    We had an absolute blast on this trip and highly recommend. My partner and I did it with our 7 year old daughter and it was the perfect level of adventure, fun games, and beautiful sites! Highly recommend doing it early in your trip to the island so you know where you'll want to go back to. Also, Aimmy our guide was SO fun-thank you for making our day so special!

    Read more reviews


Please leave us a review on:

  • review us on tripadvisor
  • review us on google